Amanda Blank – Might Like You Better

April 13, 2009

This foul-mouthed rap betty has been making waves in the Philly dance scene over the past few years, popping up as a guest feature on songs by Spank Rock, Ghostface Killah, M.I.A. and Santigold (I guess that’s how we’re spelling her name now). Finally, we get the first single off her much-delayed and highly anticipated debut album I Love You. Hit the jump to enjoy it in all its filthiness.

Amanda Blank – Might Like You Better

2 Responses to “Amanda Blank – Might Like You Better”

  1. benhameen Says:

    no she didnt redo my song!! i was just saying how someone should do this over…fucking hell i should be an A&R.

  2. geoff Says:

    oh shit! you have the same WP theme as me and we’re both writing about Amanda Blank. I didn’t even really like this when I first heard it, but it’s been growing on me, and then after seeing her live I like it even more.

    hopefully our blogs aren’t identical in any other aspects.


Leave a Reply

